News Events

Spardha Pariksha



Final List of Contestants

Final List of Candidates contesting for Election of Executive Committee of BANAE 2016-18 is finalized by Returning Officer & can be seen in Current update- Information section of Website.

Final Voting List

As per the Election Programme published by BANAE, the Voters list was published on 15-4-16. The last date for filing objection on Voter list was 20.4.2016. Since no objections on voter list was recived within prescribed period Election officer has finalized the same Voter list published on 15.4.2016. The letter of Election officer to that effect can be seen on information section of Website.

Judicial Service as a Carrier

BARTI in association with Bar council of Maharashtra is undertaking one year training programme for fresh law graduates & young lawyers to promote & prepare participation of SC/ST candidates in judicial services. The cost of traing shall be entirly born by BARTI.

The details regarding programme, Eligibility etc are available on website of council & BARTI*s Website: > Notice board > judicial service training programme.


Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar National Association of Engineers has declared Election for Nagpur Branch Executive Committee for the term 2016-2018. The programme of Election is declared and can be seen on Home page as well as in information section. The uptodate voters list is also published in information Section.


Genral Body Meeting will be held on 22 May 2016 @ 11:00am at Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Sanskrutik Bhavan Uroovela Colony, Wardha Road Nagpur. The details of Buisness for meeting is mentioned in notice published in information section

Photo Gallery

BANAE Nagpur Branch Activites During 2014-15 & 2015-16 ...

read more
Online Membership

To participate in Social Cause Become Memebers of BANAE ...

read more
Student Online Membership

Students are Future Assets of society as such for social cause become student member of BANAE

read more
Donation Online

Donation is exempted from Income Tax under Section 80 (G) of Income Tax Act.

read more